Note the new feature: 2008 shortcuts

Look to the left and you’ll see I’ve added shortcuts to all recent posts on each of the candidates for president in 2008. I’ve wanted something like that myself in the course of writing, and I hope you will find it useful as well.

Let me know if you have any trouble with it.

Oh, all right, I’ll give you the links here, too. In fact, I’ll put them in alphabetical order (I guess I should do that in the rail at left as well, but that’s a bit more tedious to do; maybe tomorrow):

  • Joe Biden
  • Hillary Clinton
  • Chris Dodd
  • John Edwards
  • Rudy Giuliani
  • Mike Gravel
  • Mike Huckabee
  • Duncan Hunter
  • John McCain
  • Barack Obama
  • Ron Paul
  • Bill Richardson
  • Mitt Romney
  • Tom Tancredo
  • Fred Thompson

The links to their campaign sites are still in the rail, too — just below, under the heading "Official sites."