Candidate Web Sites

I have most of the major candidates’ Web addresses in the rail to the left of this post, but here are those and a few more, in a handy-dandy single post:

Mark Sanford

Oscar Lovelace

Tommy Moore

Frank Willis

Dennis Aughtry

Superintendent of Education
Bob Staton

Karen Floyd

Kerry Wood

Mike Ryan

Elizabeth Moffly

S.C. Treasurer

Greg Ryberg

Thomas Ravenel

Rick Quinn

Jeff Willis

Lieutenant Governor

Mike Campbell

Andre Bauer

Henry Jordan

Agriculture Commissioner

Hugh Weathers

William Bell

Secretary of State

Bill McKown

Mark Hammond

2nd Congressional District

David White

Michael Ray Ellisor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *